For laboratory research onlyPreview · No live payments
VEELYONLABLABORATORY RESEARCH
2 FOR 1Lower-priced units free · or choose FALL40 for 40% offExplore offers ↗

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin (No DAC)

Laboratory research reference · 10 mg

Packaging concept
Choose your formatFormat guide
Product total$81.60
2 units · 1 at $0

$40.80 average per unit · You save $81.60

USD. Shipping and tax calculated separately.
2
Listed unit price

$81.60 USD · per unit

Explore volume pricing
Product specifications

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin (No DAC)
specifications & source reports.

The CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin blend is listed at 10 mg total. Two component results appear in the source document. They are separate results for CJC-1295 No DAC and Ipamorelin, not a purity result for the finished blend.

Compound
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin (No DAC)
Nominal format
10 mg
Presentation
Research vial
Intended use
Laboratory research only
CAS, as reported
170851-70-4
Molecular weight, as reported
711.9 g/mol
Availability
To be confirmed before launch
View product reference sheet ↗

Format & handling documentation.

The listed amount is the nominal product format, not an analytical measurement of a released Veelyon lot. Final composition, storage, shelf life and handling must follow the manufacturer's batch-specific instructions.

Understand amounts and formats ↗
Monarch Lab source report

Ipamorelin component

99.66%UHPLC with MS
Source sample result

BioRegen analysis, published by Monarch Lab. Purity is reported for the source sample.

Ipamorelin component reference only; this is not a combined-blend assay.

Source report
#13933
Source lot
Not stated
Date on source report
09/04/26
Format stated in report
5 mg
Measured amount
Not stated in report
Identity result
Ipamorelin
Source specification
>99% purity
Full analytical fields
Heavy metals
Not stated in report
Sterility
Not stated in report
Endotoxin
Not stated in report

Missing test results are not treated as passed tests.

Monarch Lab source report

CJC1295 No DAC component

99.76%UHPLC with MS
Source sample result

BioRegen analysis, published by Monarch Lab. Purity is reported for the source sample.

CJC-1295 No DAC component reference only; this is not a combined-blend assay.

Source report
#13933
Source lot
Not stated
Date on source report
09/04/26
Format stated in report
5 mg (component report)
Measured amount
Not stated in report
Identity result
CJC1295 No DAC
Source specification
>99% purity
Full analytical fields
Heavy metals
Not stated in report
Sterility
Not stated in report
Endotoxin
Not stated in report

Missing test results are not treated as passed tests.

Shipping estimates
& protection terms.

See the proposed $100 free-shipping threshold, volume delivery and protection terms. No shipping service is active in this preview.

Shipping & protection terms ↗
What is included in shipment protection?

The proposed offer includes protection for loss, theft or transit damage, subject to claim review and supporting evidence such as photographs. Claims handling and carrier services must be confirmed before launch.

When does shipping become free?

This preview estimates $0 standard shipping from $100 in product value before discounts, or $15 below that threshold. Qualifying volume carts show proposed 2-day delivery with an adult signature.

Are overnight options available?

Additional express services, including any overnight option, depend on the carrier and destination. Availability, dispatch cutoffs and delivery dates have not been confirmed, so this preview does not display a shipping countdown.

What are the payment options?

This is a checkout preview, with no active payment provider. Orders of $400 or more can show a four-payment illustration; no credit decision or schedule is created.

Important research notice

Laboratory research use only.

For qualified laboratory research and educational evaluation only. Not for human, veterinary or food use. These materials are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Scientific references, where provided, offer research context; they are not medical advice or evidence of therapeutic suitability. Purchasers are responsible for qualified handling and compliance with applicable requirements.

Read the full research & FDA notice ↗
Veelyon Lab notes

New compounds.
New source reports.

Get Veelyon Lab catalog updates, newly published documents and occasional offers by email.

Your cart

Clear local demo data?

This removes your cart, favorites, latest simulated order and offer preference from this browser. This action cannot be undone. Your newsletter subscription is not affected.