The CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin blend is listed at 10 mg total. Two component results appear in the source document. They are separate results for CJC-1295 No DAC and Ipamorelin, not a purity result for the finished blend.
Compound
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin (No DAC)
Nominal format
10 mg
Presentation
Research vial
Intended use
Laboratory research only
CAS, as reported
170851-70-4
Molecular weight, as reported
711.9 g/mol
Availability
To be confirmed before launch
This is a product reference sheet, not a Certificate of Analysis.
Monarch Lab source report
Ipamorelin component
99.66%UHPLC with MS Source sample result
BioRegen analysis, published by Monarch Lab. Purity is reported for the source sample.
Ipamorelin component reference only; this is not a combined-blend assay.
Source report
#13933
Source lot
Not stated
Date on source report
09/04/26
Format stated in report
5 mg
Measured amount
Not stated in report
Identity result
Ipamorelin
Source specification
>99% purity
Full analytical fields
Heavy metals
Not stated in report
Sterility
Not stated in report
Endotoxin
Not stated in report
Missing test results are not treated as passed tests.
For qualified laboratory research and educational evaluation only. Not for human, veterinary or food use. These materials are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Scientific references, where provided, offer research context; they are not medical advice or evidence of therapeutic suitability. Purchasers are responsible for qualified handling and compliance with applicable requirements.
Veelyon Lab notes
New compounds. New source reports.
Get Veelyon Lab catalog updates, newly published documents and occasional offers by email.