NAD+ has nominal 500 mg and 1000 mg vial options. These are the two listed amounts for this coenzyme reference. The source result below belongs to the reported sample and is separate from the selected catalog amount.
Compound
NAD+
Nominal format
500 mg
Presentation
Research vial
Intended use
Laboratory research only
Molecular weight, as reported
663.43 g/mol
Availability
To be confirmed before launch
This is a product reference sheet, not a Certificate of Analysis.
Monarch Lab source report
Reported purity.
99.59%UHPLC with MS Source sample result
BioRegen analysis, published by Monarch Lab. Purity is reported for the source sample.
Source report
#12981
Source lot
NA1001
Date on source report
04/24/26
Format stated in report
Not specified in report
Measured amount
Not stated in report
Identity result
NAD+
Source specification
>99% purity
Full analytical fields
Heavy metals
Not stated in report
Sterility
Not stated in report
Endotoxin
Not stated in report
Missing test results are not treated as passed tests.
For qualified laboratory research and educational evaluation only. Not for human, veterinary or food use. These materials are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Scientific references, where provided, offer research context; they are not medical advice or evidence of therapeutic suitability. Purchasers are responsible for qualified handling and compliance with applicable requirements.
Veelyon Lab notes
New compounds. New source reports.
Get Veelyon Lab catalog updates, newly published documents and occasional offers by email.