Tesamorelin has one listed vial amount, 10 mg. The original source report provides the Tesamorelin identity and reported purity; its report reference and method are reproduced below.
Compound
Tesamorelin
Nominal format
10 mg
Presentation
Research vial
Intended use
Laboratory research only
Molecular weight, as reported
5135.89 g/mol
Availability
To be confirmed before launch
This is a product reference sheet, not a Certificate of Analysis.
Monarch Lab source report
Reported purity.
99.51%UHPLC with MS Source sample result
BioRegen analysis, published by Monarch Lab. Purity is reported for the source sample.
Source report
#12979
Source lot
110148
Date on source report
04/24/26
Format stated in report
Not specified in report
Measured amount
Not stated in report
Identity result
Tesamorelin
Source specification
>99% purity
Full analytical fields
Heavy metals
Not stated in report
Sterility
Not stated in report
Endotoxin
Not stated in report
Missing test results are not treated as passed tests.
For qualified laboratory research and educational evaluation only. Not for human, veterinary or food use. These materials are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Scientific references, where provided, offer research context; they are not medical advice or evidence of therapeutic suitability. Purchasers are responsible for qualified handling and compliance with applicable requirements.
Veelyon Lab notes
New compounds. New source reports.
Get Veelyon Lab catalog updates, newly published documents and occasional offers by email.